About Me

I am a 25-year-old living in London and currently learning how to live my absolute best life whilst still being financially stable… everyone’s dream right?

I rent a 3-bedroom flat near London Bridge with two of my best friends and work a full-time job as Senior Business Development Manager for a start-up creative agency.

My mission is to help people feel confident handling their finances, talking about money, setting and reaching saving targets with an end goal of becoming financially free!

The emotional and physical freedom that comes with being debt-free is liberating and I am passionate about always having that for myself and also helping others experience it.

I saved £15,000 in 3 years from the age of 19 to 22 which allowed me to travel Australia and Asia for 7 months. I spent every single penny (and loved every second of it). I came home with £0 in the bank, saved some more, then last year decided to up and move my life to London. My personal goal is to save another £15,000 by my 26th birthday in October whilst still living life to its fullest. Challenge accepted.

Disclaimer – I am sharing my goals and talking openly about figures and my savings because I want you to feel comfortable to do the same. I want to remove the stigma around discussing money. I want you to feel confident to set financial goals whether that is getting out of debt or saving a large sum of money or both – it is all within your reach! I certainly have not got it all figured out and am learning to find the balance between having a good time but also making good financial choices. I just want to share my experience and hopefully inspire you all along the way.